Head of Chair

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Mar­tin Hof­fmann

Professor and Head of Chair

Room: ID 05/439

Phone:
0234/ 32-27700

E-Mail:
martin.​hoffmann-mst@​rub.​de

More

Dummy-Personenfoto weiblich (© RUB/ETIT)

Franziska
Großmann

Assistant of Head of Chair

Room:
ID 05/441

Phone:
(+49)(0)234 / 32 - 22183

E-Mail:
franziska.grossmann(at)​rub.​de

More

Dummy-Personenfoto weiblich (© RUB/ETIT)

Sabine Austen-Jandewerth

Assistant of Head of Chair
Room:
ID 05/421

Phone:
(+49)(0)234 / 32 - 22185

E-Mail:
sabine.austen-jandewerth@​rub.​de

More


Our Team




Trainees

Valeria-Isabel Beem   •  (+49)(0)234 / 32 - 26896  •  valeria-isabel.beem(at)ruhr-uni-bochum.de  •  ID 03/263
Markus Jaskulke  •  (+49)(0)234 / 32 - 25758  •  markus.jaskulke(at)ruhr-uni-bochum.de  •   ID 03/263
Adrian Klingbeil   •  (+49)(0)234 / 32 - 26890  •  adrian.klingbeil(at)ruhr-uni-bochum.de  •   ID 03/263

FormerPhD students

M. Sc. Preethi Basrur  •  preethi.basrur(at)ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr.-Ing. Anna Thewes  •  anna.thewes(at)ruhr-uni-bochum.de
M. Sc. Mario Farny  •  mario.farny(at)ruhr-uni-bochum.de
M. Sc. Peter Conrad  •  peter.conrad(at)ruhr-uni-bochum.de
M. Sc. Thomas Berning  •  thomas.berning(at)ruhr-uni-bochum.de

 

Postal Address

Ruhr-University Bo­chum
Fa­culty of Electrical Engineering
and Information Technology
Microsystems Technology
Postbox ID 7
Uni­ver­si­täts­stra­ße 150
D-44801 Bo­chum

 

Contact

Administration 
Room: ID 05/441
Phone: (+49) (0) 234 32 - 22183 
Fax: (+49) (0) 234 32 - 14166    
Email: sekretariat-mst@​rub.​de        
La­ge­plan & An­rei­se­infor­ma­tio­nen der RUB                                                                            

 

Chair Holder

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mar­tin Hoff­mann 
Room: ID 05/439 
Phone: (+49) (0) 234 32 - 27700
Fax: (+49) (0) 234 32 - 14166
Email: martin.​hoffmann-mst@​rub.​de
 

 

To Top